Honorary Appointments & Livery Patrons


  • Mr John Cully
  • Mr Andrew Knights
  • Mr Henry McKay
  • Mr Roy Penrose OBE QPM
  • Mr Richard Monk CMG OBE QPM
  • Mr Richard Sweetman
  • Mr John Troon
  • Mr Trevor Vaughan MBE OStJ


  • Sir Michael Bear
  • Sir David Brewer KG CMG CVO JP (Sponsoring Alderman)
  • The Lord Carlile of Berriew QC
  • General The Lord Dannatt GCB CBE MC
  • The Lord Mountevans of Chelsea
  • Sir Ronnie Flanagan GBE QPM
  • Alderman Sir Roger Gifford
  • The Hon Elizabeth Green
  • Revd Canon Roger Hall MBE
  • Mr Justice Nicholas Hilliard QC
  • General The Lord Houghton of Richmond GCB CBE DL
  • Alderman Mr Vincent Keaveny
  • Sir David Lewis
  • Alderman Ian Luder CBE JP
  • Sir Neil Macfarlane
  • Past Master Emeritus Steve Neville OBE
  • Alderman Sir Andrew Parmley MusM Hon FGS
  • Past Master Emeritus John Purnell GM QPM DL
  • Mr Neil Redcliffe JP
  • Past Master Emeritus Una Riley
  • Mr Philip Willoughby OBE JP
  • Dame Fiona Woolf CBE
  • Alderman Sir David Wootton
  • Alderman Sir Alan Yarrow


  • The Commissioner of the City of London Police, Ian Dyson QPM
  • Mr Charles Henty
  • Sir Craig Mackey QPM
  • Commandant General RAF Regiment, Air Commodore Scott Miller OBE RAF
  • Provost Marshal (Army), Brig Vivienne Buck
  • Provost Marshal (RAFP), Gp Cpt David Wilkinson
  • CO 3MI Bn, Lt Col Marc Bentley
  • CO HMS MEDWAY, Lt Cdr Jim Blythe RN


  • Mrs Bonnie Michelman


  • Phil Davies, Worshipful Company of Hackney Carriage Drivers
  • Sir David Garrard
  • Linda Hayden, Harris Garrard Academy
  • Nick Wilkins, Barclays Bank


  • G4S
  • Mr Derek Gee
  • Wilson James Limited
  • Norbain SD Limited
  • Gratte Brothers Security Management Limited
  • Mr Michael O’Connor of Darwin Clayton (UK) Limited
  • Cooper Security Limited
  • Mr Gerald Moor
  • Tesco plc
  • Mr Peter Heims
  • ADT Fire and Security plc
  • Sir David Garrard FRICS
  • Securitas Security Services Limited
  • Selectamark Security Systems plc
  • Case Security Limited